Aakko (2016)

Aakko is an upcoming Tamil comedy drama film directed by Shyam Kumar and produced by Deepan Boopathy and Ratesh Velu. The film features newcomers Geethan Britto and Tulika Gupta in the leading roles with Arjunan and Swaminathan in pivotal roles, while Anirudh Ravichander composes the film's music and plays a guest appearance.

  • M. Shyam Kumar
  • M. Shyam Kumar
themoviedb icon 0.0/10
  • Release Date: 2016-12-31
  • Country: IN
  • Language: தமிழ்
Write one

Sorry, no results found.